Find your railway ticket for direction
Batovo - Vapnyarka

Batovo 2218127 Vapnyarka 2208430

Train schedule Batovo → Vapnyarka

Return trains Vapnyarka → Batovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Batovo

20:27

Vapnyarka

09:41

13:14

Dist. 690 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Batovo → Vapnyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Batovo Vapnyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Batovo and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 690 km, and the fastest train №107Л arrives in 13:14 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 13:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Batovo and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 20:27. And the latest one is №107Л, it departures at 20:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Batovo and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батево - Вапнярка

Батево 2218127 Вапнярка 2208430

Расписание поездов Батево → Вапнярка

Смотреть обратно Вапнярка → Батево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Батево

20:27

Вапнярка

09:41

13:14

Раст. 690 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батево → Вапнярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Батево Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батево Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 690 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Л преодолевает его за 13:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 13:14 часов. Всего между Батево и Вапнярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 20:27 утра, а самый поздний - №107Л в 20:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батево Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.