Find your railway ticket for direction
Radyvyliv - Ivano-Frankivsk

Radyvyliv 2218125 Ivano-Frankivsk 2218200

Train schedule Radyvyliv → Ivano-Frankivsk

Return trains Ivano-Frankivsk → Radyvyliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
269К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radyvyliv

06:08

Ivano-Frankivsk

11:10

05:02

Dist. 244 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radyvyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivano-Frankivsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radyvyliv → Ivano-Frankivsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Radyvyliv Ivano-Frankivsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radyvyliv and Ivano-Frankivsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 244 km, and the fastest train №269К arrives in 05:02 hours. The slowest train is №269К and it arrives in 05:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radyvyliv and Ivano-Frankivsk. So far the most earliest train is №269К and it departures at 06:08. And the latest one is №269К, it departures at 06:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radyvyliv and Ivano-Frankivsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радивилов - Ивано-Франковск

Радивилов 2218125 Ивано-Франковск 2218200

Расписание поездов Радивилов → Ивано-Франковск

Смотреть обратно Ивано-Франковск → Радивилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
269К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радивилов

06:08

Ивано-Франковск

11:10

05:02

Раст. 244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радивилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивано-Франковск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радивилов → Ивано-Франковск

Чтобы купить жд билет Радивилов Ивано-Франковск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радивилов Ивано-Франковск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 244 км, и самый быстрый поезд №269К преодолевает его за 05:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №269К - проходит за 05:02 часов. Всего между Радивилов и Ивано-Франковск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №269К отправляется в 06:08 утра, а самый поздний - №269К в 06:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радивилов Ивано-Франковск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.