Find your railway ticket for direction
Perechyn - Lyubyn-Velyky

Perechyn 2218123 Lyubyn-Velyky 2218274

Train schedule Perechyn → Lyubyn-Velyky

Return trains Lyubyn-Velyky → Perechyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Perechyn

23:59

Lyubyn-Velyky

05:46

05:47

Dist. 222 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Perechyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubyn-Velyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Perechyn → Lyubyn-Velyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Perechyn Lyubyn-Velyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Perechyn and Lyubyn-Velyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 222 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 05:47 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 05:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Perechyn and Lyubyn-Velyky. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Perechyn and Lyubyn-Velyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Перечин - Любень-Великий

Перечин 2218123 Любень-Великий 2218274

Расписание поездов Перечин → Любень-Великий

Смотреть обратно Любень-Великий → Перечин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Перечин

23:59

Любень-Великий

05:46

05:47

Раст. 222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Перечин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Любень-Великий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Перечин → Любень-Великий

Чтобы купить жд билет Перечин Любень-Великий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Перечин Любень-Великий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 222 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 05:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 05:47 часов. Всего между Перечин и Любень-Великий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Перечин Любень-Великий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.