PROIZD™ – train Velyky Berezny - Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyky Berezny – Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
27h 56min
09:08
601Л
Regular
Lviv Solotvyno 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyky Berezny Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyky Berezny and Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 3:56 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 3:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Velyky Berezny and Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 01:56:00. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 01:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyky Berezny and Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Великий Березный - Виноградово-Закарпатск

Великий Березный 2218122 Виноградово-Закарпатск 2218170

Расписание поездов Великий Березный → Виноградово-Закарпатск

Смотреть обратно Виноградово-Закарпатск → Великий Березный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великий Березный

01:54

Виноградово-Закарпатск

05:51

03:57

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Великий Березный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Виноградово-Закарпатск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Великий Березный → Виноградово-Закарпатск

Чтобы купить жд билет Великий Березный Виноградово-Закарпатск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Великий Березный Виноградово-Закарпатск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 03:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 03:57 часов. Всего между Великий Березный и Виноградово-Закарпатск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 01:54 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 01:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Великий Березный Виноградово-Закарпатск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.