Find your railway ticket for direction
Volosyanka-Zakarpat. - Khust

Volosyanka-Zakarpat. 2218121 Khust 2219115

Train schedule Volosyanka-Zakarpat. → Khust

Return trains Khust → Volosyanka-Zakarpat.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volosyanka-Zakarpat.

01:04

Khust

07:02

05:58

Dist. 203 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volosyanka-Zakarpat.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volosyanka-Zakarpat. → Khust

If you need to buy railway ticket Volosyanka-Zakarpat. Khust online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volosyanka-Zakarpat. and Khust we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 203 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 05:58 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 05:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volosyanka-Zakarpat. and Khust. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 01:04. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 01:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volosyanka-Zakarpat. and Khust starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волосянка-Закарпат. - Хуст

Волосянка-Закарпат. 2218121 Хуст 2219115

Расписание поездов Волосянка-Закарпат. → Хуст

Смотреть обратно Хуст → Волосянка-Закарпат.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волосянка-Закарпат.

01:04

Хуст

07:02

05:58

Раст. 203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волосянка-Закарпат.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волосянка-Закарпат. → Хуст

Чтобы купить жд билет Волосянка-Закарпат. Хуст онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волосянка-Закарпат. Хуст, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 203 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 05:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 05:58 часов. Всего между Волосянка-Закарпат. и Хуст курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 01:04 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 01:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волосянка-Закарпат. Хуст открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.