Find your railway ticket for direction
Antonivka - Ovadne

Antonivka 2218120 Ovadne 2218043

Train schedule Antonivka → Ovadne

Return trains Ovadne → Antonivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antonivka

22:09

Ovadne

01:08

02:59

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ovadne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antonivka → Ovadne

If you need to buy railway ticket Antonivka Ovadne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antonivka and Ovadne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 162 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 02:59 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 02:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Antonivka and Ovadne. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 22:09. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 22:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antonivka and Ovadne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антоновка - Овадно

Антоновка 2218120 Овадно 2218043

Расписание поездов Антоновка → Овадно

Смотреть обратно Овадно → Антоновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антоновка

22:09

Овадно

01:08

02:59

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Овадно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антоновка → Овадно

Чтобы купить жд билет Антоновка Овадно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антоновка Овадно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 162 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 02:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 02:59 часов. Всего между Антоновка и Овадно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 22:09 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 22:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антоновка Овадно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.