Find your railway ticket for direction
Syanky - Tyachiv

Syanky 2218118 Tyachiv 2218105

Train schedule Syanky → Tyachiv

Return trains Tyachiv → Syanky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Syanky

00:26

Tyachiv

07:49

07:23

Dist. 252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Syanky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tyachiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Syanky → Tyachiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Syanky Tyachiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Syanky and Tyachiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 252 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 07:23 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 07:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Syanky and Tyachiv. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 00:26. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 00:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Syanky and Tyachiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сянки - Тячево

Сянки 2218118 Тячево 2218105

Расписание поездов Сянки → Тячево

Смотреть обратно Тячево → Сянки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сянки

00:26

Тячево

07:49

07:23

Раст. 252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сянки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тячево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сянки → Тячево

Чтобы купить жд билет Сянки Тячево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сянки Тячево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 07:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 07:23 часов. Всего между Сянки и Тячево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 00:26 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 00:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сянки Тячево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.