PROIZD™ – train Chop - Wien Golovn: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chop – Wien Golovn

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
03:28
7h 53min
11:21
139Д
Passenger
Regular
Chop Wien Golovn

If you need to buy railway ticket Chop Wien Golovn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chop and Wien Golovn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 595 km, and the fastest train №139Д arrives in 7:53 hours. The slowest train is №139Д and it arrives in 7:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chop and Wien Golovn. So far the most earliest train is №139Д and it departures at 03:28:00. And the latest one is №139Д, it departures at 03:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chop and Wien Golovn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Чоп → Вена Главн PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чоп – Вена Главн

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
03:28
7ч 53мин
11:21
139Д
Пассажирский
Обычный
Чоп Вена Главн

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Чоп Вена Главн онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чоп и Вена Главн, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 595 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Д преодолевает его за 7:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Д проходит за 7:53 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Чоп и Вена Главн. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Д отправляется в 03:28:00. Самый поздний - №139Д в 03:28:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чоп Вена Главн открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.