Find your railway ticket for direction
Chop - Teresva

Chop 2218115 Teresva 2219085

Train schedule Chop → Teresva

Return trains Teresva → Chop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chop

03:50

Teresva

08:14

04:24

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Teresva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chop → Teresva

If you need to buy railway ticket Chop Teresva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chop and Teresva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 136 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 04:24 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 04:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chop and Teresva. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 03:50. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 03:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chop and Teresva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чоп - Тересва

Чоп 2218115 Тересва 2219085

Расписание поездов Чоп → Тересва

Смотреть обратно Тересва → Чоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чоп

03:50

Тересва

08:14

04:24

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тересва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чоп → Тересва

Чтобы купить жд билет Чоп Тересва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чоп Тересва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 04:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 04:24 часов. Всего между Чоп и Тересва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 03:50 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 03:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чоп Тересва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.