Find your railway ticket for direction
Chop - Korolevo

Chop 2218115 Korolevo 2218295

Train schedule Chop → Korolevo

Return trains Korolevo → Chop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chop

03:50

Korolevo

06:15

02:25

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korolevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chop → Korolevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Chop Korolevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chop and Korolevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 02:25 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 02:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chop and Korolevo. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 03:50. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 03:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chop and Korolevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чоп - Королево

Чоп 2218115 Королево 2218295

Расписание поездов Чоп → Королево

Смотреть обратно Королево → Чоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чоп

03:50

Королево

06:15

02:25

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Королево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чоп → Королево

Чтобы купить жд билет Чоп Королево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чоп Королево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 02:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 02:25 часов. Всего между Чоп и Королево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 03:50 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 03:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чоп Королево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.