Find your railway ticket for direction
Chop - Lyubyn-Velyky

Chop 2218115 Lyubyn-Velyky 2218274

Train schedule Chop → Lyubyn-Velyky

Return trains Lyubyn-Velyky → Chop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubyn-Velyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chop → Lyubyn-Velyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Chop Lyubyn-Velyky online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chop and Lyubyn-Velyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 265 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 08:03 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 08:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chop and Lyubyn-Velyky. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 22:43. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 22:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chop and Lyubyn-Velyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чоп - Любень-Великий

Чоп 2218115 Любень-Великий 2218274

Расписание поездов Чоп → Любень-Великий

Смотреть обратно Любень-Великий → Чоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чоп

22:43

Любень-Великий

05:46

07:03

Раст. 265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Любень-Великий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чоп → Любень-Великий

Чтобы купить жд билет Чоп Любень-Великий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чоп Любень-Великий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 07:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 07:03 часов. Всего между Чоп и Любень-Великий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 22:43 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 22:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чоп Любень-Великий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.