Find your railway ticket for direction
Chop - Volosyanka-Zakarpat.

Chop 2218115 Volosyanka-Zakarpat. 2218121

Train schedule Chop → Volosyanka-Zakarpat.

Return trains Volosyanka-Zakarpat. → Chop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volosyanka-Zakarpat.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chop → Volosyanka-Zakarpat.

If you need to buy railway ticket Chop Volosyanka-Zakarpat. online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chop and Volosyanka-Zakarpat. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 103 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 02:46 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 02:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chop and Volosyanka-Zakarpat.. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 22:43. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 22:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chop and Volosyanka-Zakarpat. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чоп - Волосянка-Закарпат.

Чоп 2218115 Волосянка-Закарпат. 2218121

Расписание поездов Чоп → Волосянка-Закарпат.

Смотреть обратно Волосянка-Закарпат. → Чоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чоп

22:43

Волосянка-Закарпат.

01:29

02:46

Раст. 103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волосянка-Закарпат.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чоп → Волосянка-Закарпат.

Чтобы купить жд билет Чоп Волосянка-Закарпат. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чоп Волосянка-Закарпат., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 02:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 02:46 часов. Всего между Чоп и Волосянка-Закарпат. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 22:43 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 22:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чоп Волосянка-Закарпат. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.