Find your railway ticket for direction
Chop - Rozdilna 1

Chop 2218115 Rozdilna 1 2208460

Train schedule Chop → Rozdilna 1

Return trains Rozdilna 1 → Chop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chop

20:02

Rozdilna 1

13:36

17:34

Dist. 939 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozdilna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chop → Rozdilna 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chop Rozdilna 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chop and Rozdilna 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 939 km, and the fastest train №107Л arrives in 17:34 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 17:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chop and Rozdilna 1. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 20:02. And the latest one is №107Л, it departures at 20:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chop and Rozdilna 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чоп - Раздельная 1

Чоп 2218115 Раздельная 1 2208460

Расписание поездов Чоп → Раздельная 1

Смотреть обратно Раздельная 1 → Чоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чоп

20:02

Раздельная 1

13:36

17:34

Раст. 939 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Раздельная 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чоп → Раздельная 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Чоп Раздельная 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чоп Раздельная 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 939 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Л преодолевает его за 17:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 17:34 часов. Всего между Чоп и Раздельная 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 20:02 утра, а самый поздний - №107Л в 20:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чоп Раздельная 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.