PROIZD™ – train Chop - Podilsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chop – Podilsk

New Year's ticket sales started

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:02
18h 45min
14:47
107Л
Night fast
Regular
Uzhhorod Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Chop Podilsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chop and Podilsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1034 km, and the fastest train №107Л arrives in 18:45 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 18:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chop and Podilsk. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 20:02:00. And the latest one is №107Л, it departures at 20:02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chop and Podilsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чоп - Котовск

Чоп 2218115 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Чоп → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Чоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чоп

20:02

Котовск

11:51

15:49

Раст. 824 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чоп → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Чоп Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чоп Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 824 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Л преодолевает его за 15:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 15:49 часов. Всего между Чоп и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 20:02 утра, а самый поздний - №107Л в 20:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чоп Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.