Find your railway ticket for direction
Strilky - Berehove

Strilky 2218113 Berehove 2218129

Train schedule Strilky → Berehove

Return trains Berehove → Strilky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 222 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Strilky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berehove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Strilky → Berehove

If you need to buy railway ticket Strilky Berehove online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Strilky and Berehove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 222 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 06:41 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 06:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Strilky and Berehove. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 23:16. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 23:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Strilky and Berehove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стрылки - Берегово

Стрылки 2218113 Берегово 2218129

Расписание поездов Стрылки → Берегово

Смотреть обратно Берегово → Стрылки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стрылки

23:16

Берегово

04:57

05:41

Раст. 222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стрылки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Берегово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стрылки → Берегово

Чтобы купить жд билет Стрылки Берегово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стрылки Берегово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 222 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 05:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 05:41 часов. Всего между Стрылки и Берегово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 23:16 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 23:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стрылки Берегово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.