Find your railway ticket for direction
Khodoriv - Kovel

Khodoriv 2218098 Kovel 2218020

Train schedule Khodoriv → Kovel

Return trains Kovel → Khodoriv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khodoriv

01:04

Kovel

10:11

09:07

Dist. 324 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khodoriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khodoriv → Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Khodoriv Kovel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khodoriv and Kovel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 324 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 09:07 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 09:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khodoriv and Kovel. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 01:04. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 01:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khodoriv and Kovel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ходоров - Ковель

Ходоров 2218098 Ковель 2218020

Расписание поездов Ходоров → Ковель

Смотреть обратно Ковель → Ходоров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ходоров

01:04

Ковель

10:11

09:07

Раст. 324 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ходоров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ходоров → Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Ходоров Ковель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ходоров Ковель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 324 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 09:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 09:07 часов. Всего между Ходоров и Ковель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 01:04 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 01:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ходоров Ковель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.