Find your railway ticket for direction
Stry - Pustomyty

Stry 2218090 Pustomyty 2218485

Train schedule Stry → Pustomyty

Return trains Pustomyty → Stry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
829Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stry

09:50

Pustomyty

10:32

00:42

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route
828Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Mukacheve
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stry

19:37

Pustomyty

20:23

00:46

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pustomyty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stry → Pustomyty

If you need to buy railway ticket Stry Pustomyty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stry and Pustomyty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 57 km, and the fastest train №829Д arrives in 00:42 hours. The slowest train is №828Д and it arrives in 00:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stry and Pustomyty. So far the most earliest train is №829Д and it departures at 09:50. And the latest one is №828Д, it departures at 19:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stry and Pustomyty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стрый - Пустомыты

Стрый 2218090 Пустомыты 2218485

Расписание поездов Стрый → Пустомыты

Смотреть обратно Пустомыты → Стрый

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
829Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стрый

09:50

Пустомыты

10:32

00:42

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Мукачево
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стрый

19:37

Пустомыты

20:23

00:46

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стрый

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пустомыты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стрый → Пустомыты

Чтобы купить жд билет Стрый Пустомыты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стрый Пустомыты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 57 км, и самый быстрый поезд №829Д преодолевает его за 00:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Д - проходит за 00:46 часов. Всего между Стрый и Пустомыты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №829Д отправляется в 09:50 утра, а самый поздний - №828Д в 19:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стрый Пустомыты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.