Find your railway ticket for direction
Skole - Polonne

Skole 2218088 Polonne 2200210

Train schedule Skole → Polonne

Return trains Polonne → Skole

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Skole

23:09

Polonne

06:08

06:59

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skole

23:09

Polonne

06:08

06:59

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skole → Polonne

If you need to buy railway ticket Skole Polonne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skole and Polonne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 412 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 06:59 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 06:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Skole and Polonne. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 23:09. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skole and Polonne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сколе - Полонное

Сколе 2218088 Полонное 2200210

Расписание поездов Сколе → Полонное

Смотреть обратно Полонное → Сколе

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сколе

23:09

Полонное

06:08

06:59

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сколе

23:09

Полонное

06:08

06:59

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сколе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сколе → Полонное

Чтобы купить жд билет Сколе Полонное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сколе Полонное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 412 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 06:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 06:59 часов. Всего между Сколе и Полонное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 23:09 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сколе Полонное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.