Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarny - Osipovichi 1

Sarny 2218080 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Sarny → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Sarny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarny

00:18

Osipovichi 1

11:12

10:54

Dist. 471 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarny → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarny Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarny and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 471 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 10:54 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 10:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarny and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 00:18. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 00:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarny and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарны - Осиповичи 1

Сарны 2218080 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Сарны → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Сарны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарны

00:18

Осиповичи 1

11:12

10:54

Раст. 471 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарны → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарны Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарны Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 471 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 10:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 10:54 часов. Всего между Сарны и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 00:18 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 00:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарны Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.