Find your railway ticket for direction
Mukacheve - Pustomyty

Mukacheve 2218070 Pustomyty 2218485

Train schedule Mukacheve → Pustomyty

Return trains Pustomyty → Mukacheve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
829Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mukacheve

06:58

Pustomyty

10:32

03:34

Dist. 207 km
Show route
Hide route
828Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Mukacheve
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mukacheve

16:40

Pustomyty

20:23

03:43

Dist. 207 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mukacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pustomyty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mukacheve → Pustomyty

If you need to buy railway ticket Mukacheve Pustomyty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mukacheve and Pustomyty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 207 km, and the fastest train №829Д arrives in 03:34 hours. The slowest train is №828Д and it arrives in 03:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mukacheve and Pustomyty. So far the most earliest train is №829Д and it departures at 06:58. And the latest one is №828Д, it departures at 16:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mukacheve and Pustomyty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мукачево - Пустомыты

Мукачево 2218070 Пустомыты 2218485

Расписание поездов Мукачево → Пустомыты

Смотреть обратно Пустомыты → Мукачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
829Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мукачево

06:58

Пустомыты

10:32

03:34

Раст. 207 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Мукачево
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мукачево

16:40

Пустомыты

20:23

03:43

Раст. 207 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мукачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пустомыты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мукачево → Пустомыты

Чтобы купить жд билет Мукачево Пустомыты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мукачево Пустомыты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 207 км, и самый быстрый поезд №829Д преодолевает его за 03:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Д - проходит за 03:43 часов. Всего между Мукачево и Пустомыты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №829Д отправляется в 06:58 утра, а самый поздний - №828Д в 16:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мукачево Пустомыты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.