Find your railway ticket for direction
Stoyaniv - Chernivtsi

Stoyaniv 2218068 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Stoyaniv → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Stoyaniv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stoyaniv

22:15

Chernivtsi

07:40

09:25

Dist. 361 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stoyaniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stoyaniv → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Stoyaniv Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stoyaniv and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 361 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 09:25 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 09:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stoyaniv and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 22:15. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 22:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stoyaniv and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стоянов - Черновцы

Стоянов 2218068 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Стоянов → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Стоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стоянов

22:15

Черновцы

07:40

09:25

Раст. 361 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стоянов → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Стоянов Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стоянов Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 361 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 09:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 09:25 часов. Всего между Стоянов и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 22:15 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 22:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стоянов Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.