Find your railway ticket for direction
Solotvyna 1 - Syanky

Solotvyna 1 2218065 Syanky 2218118

Train schedule Solotvyna 1 → Syanky

Return trains Syanky → Solotvyna 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solotvyna 1

17:25

Syanky

02:13

08:48

Dist. 279 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solotvyna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Syanky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solotvyna 1 → Syanky

If you need to buy railway ticket Solotvyna 1 Syanky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solotvyna 1 and Syanky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 279 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 08:48 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 08:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solotvyna 1 and Syanky. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 17:25. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 17:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solotvyna 1 and Syanky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Солотвино 1 - Сянки

Солотвино 1 2218065 Сянки 2218118

Расписание поездов Солотвино 1 → Сянки

Смотреть обратно Сянки → Солотвино 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Солотвино 1

17:25

Сянки

02:13

08:48

Раст. 279 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Солотвино 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сянки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Солотвино 1 → Сянки

Чтобы купить жд билет Солотвино 1 Сянки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Солотвино 1 Сянки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 279 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 08:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 08:48 часов. Всего между Солотвино 1 и Сянки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 17:25 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 17:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Солотвино 1 Сянки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.