Find your railway ticket for direction
Solotvyna 1 - Uzhhorod

Solotvyna 1 2218065 Uzhhorod 2218095

Train schedule Solotvyna 1 → Uzhhorod

Return trains Uzhhorod → Solotvyna 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solotvyna 1

17:25

Uzhhorod

23:11

05:46

Dist. 176 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solotvyna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzhhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solotvyna 1 → Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Solotvyna 1 Uzhhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solotvyna 1 and Uzhhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 176 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 05:46 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 05:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solotvyna 1 and Uzhhorod. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 17:25. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 17:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solotvyna 1 and Uzhhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Солотвино 1 - Ужгород

Солотвино 1 2218065 Ужгород 2218095

Расписание поездов Солотвино 1 → Ужгород

Смотреть обратно Ужгород → Солотвино 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Солотвино 1

17:25

Ужгород

23:11

05:46

Раст. 176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Солотвино 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Солотвино 1 → Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Солотвино 1 Ужгород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Солотвино 1 Ужгород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 176 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 05:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 05:46 часов. Всего между Солотвино 1 и Ужгород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 17:25 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 17:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Солотвино 1 Ужгород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.