Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokal - Malyn

Sokal 2218062 Malyn 2200093

Train schedule Sokal → Malyn

Return trains Malyn → Sokal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sokal

23:48

Malyn

08:50

09:02

Dist. 452 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokal → Malyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokal Malyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokal and Malyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 452 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 09:02 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 09:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sokal and Malyn. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:48. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokal and Malyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокаль - Малин

Сокаль 2218062 Малин 2200093

Расписание поездов Сокаль → Малин

Смотреть обратно Малин → Сокаль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сокаль

23:48

Малин

08:50

09:02

Раст. 452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокаль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокаль → Малин

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокаль Малин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокаль Малин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 452 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 09:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 09:02 часов. Всего между Сокаль и Малин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:48 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокаль Малин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.