Find your railway ticket for direction
Lutsk - Korshiv

Lutsk 2218060 Korshiv 2218201

Train schedule Lutsk → Korshiv

Return trains Korshiv → Lutsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lutsk

19:23

Korshiv

05:32

10:09

Dist. 357 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korshiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lutsk → Korshiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Lutsk Korshiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lutsk and Korshiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 357 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 10:09 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 10:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lutsk and Korshiv. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 19:23. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 19:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lutsk and Korshiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Луцк - Коршев

Луцк 2218060 Коршев 2218201

Расписание поездов Луцк → Коршев

Смотреть обратно Коршев → Луцк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Луцк

19:23

Коршев

05:32

10:09

Раст. 357 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Луцк → Коршев

Чтобы купить жд билет Луцк Коршев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Луцк Коршев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 357 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 10:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 10:09 часов. Всего между Луцк и Коршев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 19:23 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 19:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Луцк Коршев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.