Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevychivka - Snyatyn

Senkevychivka 2218059 Snyatyn 2218045

Train schedule Senkevychivka → Snyatyn

Return trains Snyatyn → Senkevychivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevychivka

20:42

Snyatyn

06:58

10:16

Dist. 364 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevychivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snyatyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevychivka → Snyatyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevychivka Snyatyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevychivka and Snyatyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 364 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 10:16 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 10:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Senkevychivka and Snyatyn. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 20:42. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 20:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevychivka and Snyatyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичевка - Снятын

Сенкевичевка 2218059 Снятын 2218045

Расписание поездов Сенкевичевка → Снятын

Смотреть обратно Снятын → Сенкевичевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичевка

20:42

Снятын

06:58

10:16

Раст. 364 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снятын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичевка → Снятын

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичевка Снятын онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичевка Снятын, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 364 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 10:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 10:16 часов. Всего между Сенкевичевка и Снятын курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 20:42 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 20:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичевка Снятын открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.