Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevychivka - Kolomya

Senkevychivka 2218059 Kolomya 2218030

Train schedule Senkevychivka → Kolomya

Return trains Kolomya → Senkevychivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 329 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevychivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevychivka → Kolomya

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevychivka Kolomya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevychivka and Kolomya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 329 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 10:13 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 10:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Senkevychivka and Kolomya. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 20:42. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 20:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevychivka and Kolomya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичевка - Коломыя

Сенкевичевка 2218059 Коломыя 2218030

Расписание поездов Сенкевичевка → Коломыя

Смотреть обратно Коломыя → Сенкевичевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичевка

20:42

Коломыя

05:55

09:13

Раст. 329 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломыя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичевка → Коломыя

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичевка Коломыя онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичевка Коломыя, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 329 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 09:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 09:13 часов. Всего между Сенкевичевка и Коломыя курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 20:42 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 20:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичевка Коломыя открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.