Find your railway ticket for direction
Snyatyn - Kivertsi

Snyatyn 2218045 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Snyatyn → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Snyatyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Snyatyn

21:07

Kivertsi

08:03

10:56

Dist. 420 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Snyatyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Snyatyn → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Snyatyn Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Snyatyn and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 420 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 10:56 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 10:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Snyatyn and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 21:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Snyatyn and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Снятын - Киверцы

Снятын 2218045 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Снятын → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Снятын

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Снятын

21:07

Киверцы

08:03

10:56

Раст. 420 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Снятын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Снятын → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Снятын Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Снятын Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 420 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 10:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 10:56 часов. Всего между Снятын и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 21:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Снятын Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.