Find your railway ticket for direction
Snyatyn - Burshtyn

Snyatyn 2218045 Burshtyn 2218204

Train schedule Snyatyn → Burshtyn

Return trains Burshtyn → Snyatyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Snyatyn

21:07

Burshtyn

00:26

03:19

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Snyatyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Burshtyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Snyatyn → Burshtyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Snyatyn Burshtyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Snyatyn and Burshtyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 03:19 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Snyatyn and Burshtyn. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 21:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Snyatyn and Burshtyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Снятын - Бурштын

Снятын 2218045 Бурштын 2218204

Расписание поездов Снятын → Бурштын

Смотреть обратно Бурштын → Снятын

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Снятын

21:07

Бурштын

00:26

03:19

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Снятын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бурштын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Снятын → Бурштын

Чтобы купить жд билет Снятын Бурштын онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Снятын Бурштын, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 03:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Снятын и Бурштын курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 21:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Снятын Бурштын открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.