Find your railway ticket for direction
Ovadne - Sosnivka

Ovadne 2218043 Sosnivka 2218064

Train schedule Ovadne → Sosnivka

Return trains Sosnivka → Ovadne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ovadne

01:09

Sosnivka

03:10

02:01

Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ovadne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ovadne → Sosnivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ovadne Sosnivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ovadne and Sosnivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 82 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 02:01 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 02:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ovadne and Sosnivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 01:09. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 01:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ovadne and Sosnivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Овадно - Сосновка

Овадно 2218043 Сосновка 2218064

Расписание поездов Овадно → Сосновка

Смотреть обратно Сосновка → Овадно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Овадно

01:09

Сосновка

03:10

02:01

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Овадно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Овадно → Сосновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Овадно Сосновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Овадно Сосновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 82 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 02:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 02:01 часов. Всего между Овадно и Сосновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 01:09 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 01:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Овадно Сосновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.