Find your railway ticket for direction
Ovadne - Rafalivka

Ovadne 2218043 Rafalivka 2218033

Train schedule Ovadne → Rafalivka

Return trains Rafalivka → Ovadne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ovadne

01:10

Rafalivka

03:47

02:37

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ovadne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rafalivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ovadne → Rafalivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ovadne Rafalivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ovadne and Rafalivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ovadne and Rafalivka. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 01:10. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 01:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ovadne and Rafalivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Овадно - Рафаловка

Овадно 2218043 Рафаловка 2218033

Расписание поездов Овадно → Рафаловка

Смотреть обратно Рафаловка → Овадно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Овадно

01:10

Рафаловка

03:47

02:37

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Овадно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рафаловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Овадно → Рафаловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Овадно Рафаловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Овадно Рафаловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Овадно и Рафаловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 01:10 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 01:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Овадно Рафаловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.