Find your railway ticket for direction
Tomashhorod - Ovadne

Tomashhorod 2218036 Ovadne 2218043

Train schedule Tomashhorod → Ovadne

Return trains Ovadne → Tomashhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tomashhorod

20:55

Ovadne

01:08

04:13

Dist. 220 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tomashhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ovadne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tomashhorod → Ovadne

If you need to buy railway ticket Tomashhorod Ovadne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tomashhorod and Ovadne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 220 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 04:13 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 04:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tomashhorod and Ovadne. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 20:55. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 20:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tomashhorod and Ovadne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Томашгород - Овадно

Томашгород 2218036 Овадно 2218043

Расписание поездов Томашгород → Овадно

Смотреть обратно Овадно → Томашгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Томашгород

20:55

Овадно

01:08

04:13

Раст. 220 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Томашгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Овадно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Томашгород → Овадно

Чтобы купить жд билет Томашгород Овадно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Томашгород Овадно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 220 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 04:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 04:13 часов. Всего между Томашгород и Овадно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 20:55 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 20:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Томашгород Овадно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.