Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolomya - Senkevychivka

Kolomya 2218030 Senkevychivka 2218059

Train schedule Kolomya → Senkevychivka

Return trains Senkevychivka → Kolomya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolomya

22:13

Senkevychivka

06:10

07:57

Dist. 329 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolomya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Senkevychivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolomya → Senkevychivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolomya Senkevychivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolomya and Senkevychivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 329 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 07:57 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 07:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolomya and Senkevychivka. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 22:13. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 22:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolomya and Senkevychivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коломыя - Сенкевичевка

Коломыя 2218030 Сенкевичевка 2218059

Расписание поездов Коломыя → Сенкевичевка

Смотреть обратно Сенкевичевка → Коломыя

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коломыя

22:13

Сенкевичевка

06:10

07:57

Раст. 329 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коломыя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сенкевичевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коломыя → Сенкевичевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Коломыя Сенкевичевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коломыя Сенкевичевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 329 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 07:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 07:57 часов. Всего между Коломыя и Сенкевичевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 22:13 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 22:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коломыя Сенкевичевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.