Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykulychyn - Bukachivtsi

Mykulychyn 2218014 Bukachivtsi 2218445

Train schedule Mykulychyn → Bukachivtsi

Return trains Bukachivtsi → Mykulychyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 125 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykulychyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bukachivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykulychyn → Bukachivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykulychyn Bukachivtsi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykulychyn and Bukachivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 125 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 03:24 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 03:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykulychyn and Bukachivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 02:46. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 02:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykulychyn and Bukachivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микуличин - Букачевцы

Микуличин 2218014 Букачевцы 2218445

Расписание поездов Микуличин → Букачевцы

Смотреть обратно Букачевцы → Микуличин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микуличин

02:46

Букачевцы

06:10

03:24

Раст. 125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микуличин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Букачевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микуличин → Букачевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Микуличин Букачевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микуличин Букачевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 125 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 03:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 03:24 часов. Всего между Микуличин и Букачевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 02:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микуличин Букачевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.