Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykulychyn - Yezupil

Mykulychyn 2218014 Yezupil 2218207

Train schedule Mykulychyn → Yezupil

Return trains Yezupil → Mykulychyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 87 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykulychyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yezupil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykulychyn → Yezupil

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykulychyn Yezupil online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykulychyn and Yezupil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 87 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykulychyn and Yezupil. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 02:46. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 02:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykulychyn and Yezupil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микуличин - Езуполь

Микуличин 2218014 Езуполь 2218207

Расписание поездов Микуличин → Езуполь

Смотреть обратно Езуполь → Микуличин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микуличин

02:46

Езуполь

05:23

02:37

Раст. 87 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микуличин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Езуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микуличин → Езуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Микуличин Езуполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микуличин Езуполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 87 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Микуличин и Езуполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 02:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микуличин Езуполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.