Find your railway ticket for direction
Zdolbuniv - Udrytsk

Zdolbuniv 2218010 Udrytsk 2218003

Train schedule Zdolbuniv → Udrytsk

Return trains Udrytsk → Zdolbuniv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zdolbuniv

22:24

Udrytsk

01:16

02:52

Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Udrytsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zdolbuniv → Udrytsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zdolbuniv Udrytsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zdolbuniv and Udrytsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 149 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 02:52 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 02:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zdolbuniv and Udrytsk. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 22:24. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 22:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zdolbuniv and Udrytsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Здолбунов - Удрицк

Здолбунов 2218010 Удрицк 2218003

Расписание поездов Здолбунов → Удрицк

Смотреть обратно Удрицк → Здолбунов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Здолбунов

22:24

Удрицк

01:16

02:52

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Удрицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Здолбунов → Удрицк

Чтобы купить жд билет Здолбунов Удрицк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Здолбунов Удрицк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 149 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 02:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 02:52 часов. Всего между Здолбунов и Удрицк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 22:24 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 22:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Здолбунов Удрицк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.