Find your railway ticket for direction
Zdolbuniv - Poninka

Zdolbuniv 2218010 Poninka 2201143

Train schedule Zdolbuniv → Poninka

Return trains Poninka → Zdolbuniv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
848Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zdolbuniv

15:44

Poninka

17:48

02:04

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poninka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zdolbuniv → Poninka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zdolbuniv Poninka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zdolbuniv and Poninka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №848Л arrives in 02:04 hours. The slowest train is №848Л and it arrives in 02:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zdolbuniv and Poninka. So far the most earliest train is №848Л and it departures at 15:44. And the latest one is №848Л, it departures at 15:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zdolbuniv and Poninka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Здолбунов - Понинка

Здолбунов 2218010 Понинка 2201143

Расписание поездов Здолбунов → Понинка

Смотреть обратно Понинка → Здолбунов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
848Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Здолбунов

15:44

Понинка

17:48

02:04

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Понинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Здолбунов → Понинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Здолбунов Понинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Здолбунов Понинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №848Л преодолевает его за 02:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №848Л - проходит за 02:04 часов. Всего между Здолбунов и Понинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №848Л отправляется в 15:44 утра, а самый поздний - №848Л в 15:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Здолбунов Понинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.