Find your railway ticket for direction
Zdolbuniv - Mohylyany

Zdolbuniv 2218010 Mohylyany 2200185

Train schedule Zdolbuniv → Mohylyany

Return trains Mohylyany → Zdolbuniv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
856Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zdolbuniv

21:03

Mohylyany

21:41

00:38

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route
848Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zdolbuniv

15:44

Mohylyany

16:11

00:27

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mohylyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zdolbuniv → Mohylyany

If you need to buy railway ticket Zdolbuniv Mohylyany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zdolbuniv and Mohylyany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №848Л arrives in 00:27 hours. The slowest train is №856Л and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zdolbuniv and Mohylyany. So far the most earliest train is №848Л and it departures at 15:44. And the latest one is №856Л, it departures at 21:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zdolbuniv and Mohylyany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Здолбунов - Могиляны

Здолбунов 2218010 Могиляны 2200185

Расписание поездов Здолбунов → Могиляны

Смотреть обратно Могиляны → Здолбунов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
856Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Здолбунов

21:03

Могиляны

21:41

00:38

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
848Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Здолбунов

15:44

Могиляны

16:11

00:27

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Могиляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Здолбунов → Могиляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Здолбунов Могиляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Здолбунов Могиляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №848Л преодолевает его за 00:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №856Л - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Здолбунов и Могиляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №848Л отправляется в 15:44 утра, а самый поздний - №856Л в 21:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Здолбунов Могиляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.