Find your railway ticket for direction
Udrytsk - Pripiat

Udrytsk 2218003 Pripiat 2101001

Train schedule Udrytsk → Pripiat

Return trains Pripiat → Udrytsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Udrytsk

01:56

Pripiat

03:38

01:42

Dist. 43 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Udrytsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pripiat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Udrytsk → Pripiat

If you need to buy railway ticket Udrytsk Pripiat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Udrytsk and Pripiat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 43 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 01:42 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 01:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Udrytsk and Pripiat. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 01:56. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 01:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Udrytsk and Pripiat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Удрицк - Припять

Удрицк 2218003 Припять 2101001

Расписание поездов Удрицк → Припять

Смотреть обратно Припять → Удрицк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Удрицк

01:56

Припять

03:38

01:42

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Удрицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Припять

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Удрицк → Припять

Чтобы купить жд билет Удрицк Припять онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Удрицк Припять, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 43 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 01:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 01:42 часов. Всего между Удрицк и Припять курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 01:56 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 01:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Удрицк Припять открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.