Find your railway ticket for direction
Udrytsk - Gancevichi

Udrytsk 2218003 Gancevichi 2100220

Train schedule Udrytsk → Gancevichi

Return trains Gancevichi → Udrytsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Udrytsk

01:56

Gancevichi

05:30

03:34

Dist. 122 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Udrytsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Udrytsk → Gancevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Udrytsk Gancevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Udrytsk and Gancevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 122 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 03:34 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 03:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Udrytsk and Gancevichi. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 01:56. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 01:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Udrytsk and Gancevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Удрицк - Ганцевичи

Удрицк 2218003 Ганцевичи 2100220

Расписание поездов Удрицк → Ганцевичи

Смотреть обратно Ганцевичи → Удрицк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Удрицк

01:56

Ганцевичи

05:30

03:34

Раст. 122 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Удрицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Удрицк → Ганцевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Удрицк Ганцевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Удрицк Ганцевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 122 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 03:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 03:34 часов. Всего между Удрицк и Ганцевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 01:56 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 01:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Удрицк Ганцевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.