Find your railway ticket for direction
Udrytsk - Baranovichi-P

Udrytsk 2218003 Baranovichi-P 2100010

Train schedule Udrytsk → Baranovichi-P

Return trains Baranovichi-P → Udrytsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Udrytsk

01:56

Baranovichi-P

06:33

04:37

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Udrytsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Udrytsk → Baranovichi-P

If you need to buy railway ticket Udrytsk Baranovichi-P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Udrytsk and Baranovichi-P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 173 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 04:37 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 04:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Udrytsk and Baranovichi-P. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 01:56. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 01:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Udrytsk and Baranovichi-P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Удрицк - Барановичи-Полесские

Удрицк 2218003 Барановичи-Полесские 2100010

Расписание поездов Удрицк → Барановичи-Полесские

Смотреть обратно Барановичи-Полесские → Удрицк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Удрицк

01:56

Барановичи-Полесские

06:33

04:37

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Удрицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Удрицк → Барановичи-Полесские

Чтобы купить жд билет Удрицк Барановичи-Полесские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Удрицк Барановичи-Полесские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 173 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 04:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 04:37 часов. Всего между Удрицк и Барановичи-Полесские курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 01:56 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 01:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Удрицк Барановичи-Полесские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.