PROIZD™ – train Lviv - Sokolohirne: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv – Sokolohirne

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
11:07
23h 43min
10:50
086Ш
Regular
Lviv Novooleksiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Sokolohirne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Sokolohirne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1417 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 23:43 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 23:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Sokolohirne. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 11:07:00. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 11:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Sokolohirne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Сокологорное

Львов 2218000 Сокологорное 2210855

Расписание поездов Львов → Сокологорное

Смотреть обратно Сокологорное → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

11:23

Сокологорное

10:26

23:03

Раст. 1379 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сокологорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Сокологорное

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Сокологорное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Сокологорное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1379 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 23:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 23:03 часов. Всего между Львов и Сокологорное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 11:23 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 11:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Сокологорное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.