Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Dniprobud 2

Lviv 2218000 Dniprobud 2 2210831

Train schedule Lviv → Dniprobud 2

Return trains Dniprobud 2 → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

14:42

Dniprobud 2

14:39

23:57

Dist. 1210 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dniprobud 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Dniprobud 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Dniprobud 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Dniprobud 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1210 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 23:57 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 23:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Dniprobud 2. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Dniprobud 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Днепрострой 2

Львов 2218000 Днепрострой 2 2210831

Расписание поездов Львов → Днепрострой 2

Смотреть обратно Днепрострой 2 → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

14:42

Днепрострой 2

14:39

23:57

Раст. 1210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Днепрострой 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Днепрострой 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Днепрострой 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Днепрострой 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1210 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 23:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 23:57 часов. Всего между Львов и Днепрострой 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 14:42 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Днепрострой 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.