Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Kodyma

Lviv 2218000 Kodyma 2208510

Train schedule Lviv → Kodyma

Return trains Kodyma → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

21:37

Kodyma

05:56

08:19

Dist. 503 km
Show route
Hide route
107Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

02:28

Kodyma

10:55

08:27

Dist. 503 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Kodyma

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Kodyma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Kodyma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 503 km, and the fastest train №136Л arrives in 08:19 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 08:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Kodyma. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 02:28. And the latest one is №136Л, it departures at 21:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Kodyma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Кодыма

Львов 2218000 Кодыма 2208510

Расписание поездов Львов → Кодыма

Смотреть обратно Кодыма → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

21:37

Кодыма

05:56

08:19

Раст. 503 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

02:28

Кодыма

10:55

08:27

Раст. 503 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Кодыма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Кодыма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 503 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Л преодолевает его за 08:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 08:27 часов. Всего между Львов и Кодыма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 02:28 утра, а самый поздний - №136Л в 21:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Кодыма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.