Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Komarivtsi

Lviv 2218000 Komarivtsi 2201261

Train schedule Lviv → Komarivtsi

Return trains Komarivtsi → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

14:42

Komarivtsi

19:56

05:14

Dist. 318 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komarivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Komarivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Komarivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Komarivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 318 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 05:14 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 05:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Komarivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Komarivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов Комаровцы

Посмотреть обратное направление Комаровцы Львов
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Пожалуйста, попробуйте поиск по соседним датам:
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

120Л ЛьвовЗапорожье 1

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 120Л Львов - Запорожье 1
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

16:10

05:09

время в пути

16:09

Львов Запорожье 1

Маршрут поезда 120Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Комаровцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Комаровцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 318 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 5:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 5:09 часов. Всего между Львов и Комаровцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 16:10 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 16:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Комаровцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.