Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Tereshchenska

Lviv 2218000 Tereshchenska 2200013

Train schedule Lviv → Tereshchenska

Return trains Tereshchenska → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

10:20

Tereshchenska

00:46

14:26

Dist. 917 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Tereshchenska

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Tereshchenska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Tereshchenska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 917 km, and the fastest train №074Л arrives in 14:26 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 14:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Tereshchenska. So far the most earliest train is №074Л and it departures at 10:20. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 10:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Tereshchenska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Терещенская

Львов 2218000 Терещенская 2200013

Расписание поездов Львов → Терещенская

Смотреть обратно Терещенская → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

10:20

Терещенская

00:46

14:26

Раст. 917 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Терещенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Терещенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Терещенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 917 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074Л преодолевает его за 14:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л - проходит за 14:26 часов. Всего между Львов и Терещенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074Л отправляется в 10:20 утра, а самый поздний - №074Л в 10:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Терещенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.