Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Suzemka

Lviv 2218000 Suzemka 2000808

Train schedule Lviv → Suzemka

Return trains Suzemka → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

10:20

Suzemka

02:36

16:16

Dist. 995 km
Show route
Hide route
796Г

Passenger

Popularity:


Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

00:03

Suzemka

15:56

39:53

Dist. 995 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Suzemka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Suzemka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Suzemka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 995 km, and the fastest train №074Л arrives in 16:16 hours. The slowest train is №796Г and it arrives in 39:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Suzemka. So far the most earliest train is №796Г and it departures at 00:03. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 10:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Suzemka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Суземка

Львов 2218000 Суземка 2000808

Расписание поездов Львов → Суземка

Смотреть обратно Суземка → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

10:20

Суземка

02:36

16:16

Раст. 995 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
796Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:


Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

00:03

Суземка

15:56

39:53

Раст. 995 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Суземка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Суземка

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Суземка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Суземка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 995 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074Л преодолевает его за 16:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №796Г - проходит за 39:53 часов. Всего между Львов и Суземка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №796Г отправляется в 00:03 утра, а самый поздний - №074Л в 10:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Суземка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.