Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Moskva Kievskaia

Lviv 2218000 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Lviv → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

10:20

Moskva Kievskaia

10:37

24:17

Dist. 1483 km
Show route
Hide route
796Г

Passenger

Popularity:


Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

00:03

Moskva Kievskaia

22:44

46:41

Dist. 1499 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1499 km, and the fastest train №074Л arrives in 24:17 hours. The slowest train is №796Г and it arrives in 46:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №796Г and it departures at 00:03. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 10:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Москва Киевская

Львов 2218000 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Львов → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

10:20

Москва Киевская

10:37

24:17

Раст. 1483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
796Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:


Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

00:03

Москва Киевская

22:44

46:41

Раст. 1499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074Л преодолевает его за 24:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №796Г - проходит за 46:41 часов. Всего между Львов и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №796Г отправляется в 00:03 утра, а самый поздний - №074Л в 10:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.