Find your railway ticket for direction
Mariupol - Volochysk

Mariupol 2214400 Volochysk 2200268

Train schedule Mariupol → Volochysk

Return trains Volochysk → Mariupol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mariupol

13:00

Volochysk

13:57

24:57

Dist. 1391 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mariupol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mariupol → Volochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Mariupol Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mariupol and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1391 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 24:57 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 24:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mariupol and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 13:00. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 13:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mariupol and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мариуполь - Волочиск

Мариуполь 2214400 Волочиск 2200268

Расписание поездов Мариуполь → Волочиск

Смотреть обратно Волочиск → Мариуполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мариуполь

13:00

Волочиск

13:57

24:57

Раст. 1391 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мариуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мариуполь → Волочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Мариуполь Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мариуполь Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1391 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 24:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 24:57 часов. Всего между Мариуполь и Волочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 13:00 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 13:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мариуполь Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.