PROIZD™ – train Mariupol - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Mariupol – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:45
17h 33min
07:18
104Д
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
18:27
18h 48min
13:15
084Д
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
18:27
18h 48min
13:15
084П
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mariupol and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1033 km, and the fastest train №104Д arrives in 17:33 hours. The slowest train is №084Д and it arrives in 18:48 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Mariupol and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №104Д and it departures at 13:45:00. And the latest one is №084П, it departures at 18:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mariupol and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Мариуполь → Киев-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мариуполь – Киев-Пассажирский

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:45
17ч 33мин
07:18
104Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
18:27
18ч 48мин
13:15
084Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
18:27
18ч 48мин
13:15
084П
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1033 км, и самый быстрый поезд №104Д преодолевает его за 17:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Д - проходит за 18:48 часов. Всего между 1033 и 104Д курсирует такое колличество поездов: Киев-Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №104Д отправляется в 13:45:00 утра, а самый поздний - №084П в 18:27:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.